I still haven’t found what I am looking for…


I am walking away from few opportunities….opportunities that could probably lead to more materialistic pleasures. I am refusing lucrative offers without even exploring them fully…I am walking away from options where I don’t want to go. There is some uncertainty, some anxiety…not knowing fully what I *really* want…but then I don’t want to get too busy doing irrelevant things just to keep away from thinking about my real calling…this phase is uncomfortable, trying and painful. But I am hoping to stay with my questions little longer….maybe the dust will settle…maybe the answers will emerge…maybe the light will show up! I don’t know….yet!

So I am walking towards the unknown…and it may even seem or feel like aimless wandering…I am faltering….yet this walk is so insightful, so calming…and I keep crooning –

I still haven’t found what I am looking for…

Ahhh! Those late night enlightenments…when you become the song!!! 😛

Leave a Reply

